Testimonials

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say or tell us how your experience was.

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

9 Reviews | write a review

default image

One of the most down to earth, honest, and knowledgeable attorneys I know! I recommend Mr. Whalley to everyone I know and I have many a friend who has hired him and had nothing but great things to say!

Allysha April 3, 2019

default image

Great fast settlement, always approachable and kept me well informed. Most honest attorney I ever met.

Greg April 3, 2019

default image

Mrs. Cooperman helped me with my parenting plan for my son. She went through every step with me and made sure I understood what was happening. She’s a dedicated person and knows her stuff! I loved working with her and if you’re looking for a family lawyer I would definitely go with her! You won’t be disappointed.

Nicole April 3, 2019

default image

I hired Kathryn Cooperman to help me in a Third Party Custody. Kathryn is so professional, knowledgeable, kind, honest and always taking the time to make sure you understand your options, she is very good at returning your calls, text or emails. Kathryn worked so hard with me her dedication was amazing! Thank you so much for everything you did for us Kathryn! It was such a pleasure to meet you and work with you!

Dawn April 3, 2019

default image

I was served with a harassment protective order full of false claims and half truths. I was worried that because of past mistakes, I would not be able to refute these claims myself so I sought an attorney for help. Sam came to the rescue. During the consultation, I was relieved to learn that my case may be difficult but he would do everything he could to help me. Prior to court, Sam was in constant communication with me in preparing my case and was always available to answer any question I had. In the courtroom, Sam was professional and to the point, armed with a strong legal knowledge he won my case and the protective order was dismissed. I highly recommend Sam if you are looking for a dedicated legal professional who will fight for you and what is right.

Timothy April 3, 2019

default image

Jeff and his staff are personal, polite, courteous, articulate, kept me well informed and a great settlement.

Barney April 3, 2019

default image

Jeff Whalley handled my case where I was rear-ended. As a single mother the situation was amplified for me with my pain and time needed away from income that I really needed. Jeff and his team were not only efficient, but were sensitive to the emotional roller-coaster I was experiencing. What an amazing experience. Thank you Jeff and team for everything. Of course, Mr. Whalley won my case, but most importantly to me the process was seamless. This is a firm that is sensitive to your situation and efficient simultaneously. I was kept up to speed the entire time and his legal assistant (Erin) was just as thorough. Thank you both!! I would and do highly recommend anyone to your wonderful law firm!

Leilani April 3, 2019

default image

We hired Kathryn to stand between us and a tyrant. Kathryn was always prompt on returning calls and emails. We felt that our time and money were well spent and valuable to her. Ms. Cooperman was terrific and I would highly recommend her services to anyone.

Jerrod April 3, 2019

default image

Jeff Whalley was an extremely diligent and sincere lawyer in my case. He was always on time, very patient in answering questions, and gave a sense of compassion and support that you would only find from a friend. Through his investigative and negotiating techniques he was able to reduce my DUI charge to Reckless Driving and even succeeded in a victory over the DMV administrative hearing to suspend my licence. Only 3% of cases are dismissed from DMV and Jeff made the impossible reality. Thank you Jeff, you will always be regarded as a friend in a book.

Pieter April 3, 2019


Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter your Job Title or Website address.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Our Values

  • We Are Caring To Your Needs
  • Free Consultations Offered
  • Competitively Priced
  • Phones Answered 24 Hours a Day
  • Tacoma Native Attorneys

CONTACT WHALLEY LAW FIRM

We are here to help you. Reach us by email today.